Hammerfest Energi


Ansatte

Avdeling Stilling/funksjon Mobilnr IP-/privatnr E-postadresse
Bredbånd
Bjarne Kristiansen Prosjektleder Bredbånd 930 77 788 784 28 229 bjarne.kristiansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Bjørn Arild Hjellnes Planlegger Bredbånd 954 94 910 784 28 218 bjorn.arild.hjellnes@hammerfestenergi.no
Bjørn Myrland Hansen IKT / Bredbånd 909 66 281   bjornh@hammerfestenergi.no
Cato Berntsen Montør Bredbånd 400 43 393 cato.berntsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Jan Gunnar Thunestvedt Montør Bredbånd 991 61 729 jan.gunnar.thunestvedt@hammerfestenergi.no
Magne Eliassen IKT / Siv. ing / Bredbånd 976 86 461   magne.eliassen@hammerfestenergi.no 
Rune Holthe Montør Bredbånd 412 06 681 rune.holthe@hammerfestenergi.no
Svein Hansen Montør Bredbånd 930 98 088 svein.hansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Drift
Aleksander Mietinen Lavspentmontør 476 04 549 aleksander.mietinen@hammerfestenergi.no
Arild Herstrøm Båtfører-Tilkalling 918 36 241 arild.herstrom@hammerfestenergi.no
Arve Nilsen Energimontør, Breivikbotn 908 29 375 arve.nilsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Ben Remi Bjerring Lavspentmontør 406 02 001 ben.remi.bjerring@hammerfestenergi.no
Bjørnar Aronsen Energimontør 970 84 688 bjornar.aronsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Frank Skjeldnes Ingeniør, kart 901 73 887 784 28 211 frank.skjeldnes@hammerfestenergi.no
Geir Klemetsen Ingeniør, Planlegger 400 35 976 784 28 216 geir.klemetsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Hans Terje Sæther Energimontør, Breivikbotn 951 00 267 hans.terje.sather@hammerfestenergi.no
Harald Johansen Senioring. 979 67 948 784 28 224 harald.johansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Jan Kåre Moen Fagarbeider 950 45 660 jan.kare.moen@hammerfestenergi.no
Jan Tore Mathisen Montørleder 911 10 991 784 28 219 jan.tore.mathisen@hammerfestenergi.no
Jostein Jæger Lærling 975 25 046 jostein.jager@hammerfestenergi.no
Jørgen Wiik Kristiansen Energimontør 975 04 863 jorgen.wiik.kristiansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Kjell Jensen Ledningsmester 913 02 668 784 28 232 kjell.jensen@hammerfestenergi.no
Kristian Holan Lærling 467 69 512 kristian.holand@hammerfestenergi.no
Morten Pedersen Lavspentmontør 957 72 295 morten.pedersen@hammerfestenergi.no
Per Roar Hansen Linjeformann 905 08 939 per.roar.hansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Rune Strømme Planting Energimontør 907 59 334 488 94 688 rune.planting@hammerfestenergi.no
Sigbjørn Moe Montørformann 907 17 651 784 28 228 sigbjorn.moe@hammerfestenergi.no
Stian Hjellnes Zachariassen Lavspentmontør 928 13 569 stian.hjellnes.zachariassen@hammerfestenergi.no
Stian Kristiansen Energimontør 971 07 829 stian.kristiansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Stian Nilsen Energimontør 928 69 164 stian.nilsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Thomas Holmgren Energimontør 468 18 683 thomas.holmgren@hammerfestenergi.no
Trond Borch Energimontør 959 34 426 trond.borch@hammerfestenergi.no
Trond Mortensen Leder Nettservice 952 29 630 784 28 230 trond.mortensen@hammerfestenergi.no
Øystein Gamst Høyen Lavspentmontør 456 74 897 oystein.gamst.hoyen@hammerfestenergi.no
Øystein Larsen Ingeniør, Planlegger 971 19 081 oystein.larsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Øyvind Olsen Energimontør 917 35 284 oyvind.olsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Fjernvarme
Jørn Petter Fagerheim Driftsleder Varme 951 00 950 784 28 213 jorn.petter.fagerheim@hammerfestenergi.no
HMS
Tove Jensen HR-Rådgiver 995 60 363 784 28 208 tove.jensen@hammerfestenergi.no
IKT
Arne Storvik IKT-leder 906 04 894 784 28 225 arne.storvik@hammerfestenergi.no
Heidi Heggelund IKT, Siv.ing, Prosjektleder AMS 480 59 033 784 28 217 heidi.heggelund@hammerfestenergi.no
Kundesenter
Geir Vidar Andreassen Kunderådgiver 784 28200 geir.vidar.andreassen@hammerfestenergi.no
Margrethe Nilsen Kunderådgiver 784 28200 margrethe@hammerfestenergi.no
Silje Pettersen Kunderådgiver 784 28200 silje.pettersen@hammerfestenergi.no
Trond Henriksen Kunderådgiver 784 28200 trond.henriksen@hammerfestenergi.no
Ledelse
Jon Eirik Holst Administrerende Direktør 932 48 585 784 28 201 jon-eirik.holst@hammerfestenergi.no
Bjørn Oluf Holmgren

Daglig leder Kraftomsetning,
Stabssjef

913 70 001 784 28 215  bjorn.oluf.holmgren@hammerfestenergi.no
Espen Hansen Daglig leder, Bredbånd og
fjernvarme, Forretningsutvikler
917 41 074 784 28 210 Espen.hansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Tore Nilsen Daglig leder Porsa kraftlag
Økonomisjef
916 64 255 784 28 204 Tore.nilsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Øyvind Hansen Driftsleder og Driftsjef 907 74 036 784 28 233 Oyvind.hansen@hammerfestenergi.no
Produksjon
Hugo Storvik Maskinmester, Porsa 478 31 234 784 16 414 hugo.storvik@hammerfestenergi.no
Ingvar Storslett Maskinist, Porsa 413 14 672 ingvar.storslett@hammerfestenergi.no
Stab
Frank Mortensen El sikkerhetsingeniør, Fagleder 402 12 701 784 28 214 frank.mortensen@hammerfestenergi.no
Ivar Monsen Energi- og målermontør 472 92 520 ivar.monsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Jindawan Tongpoo (JUM) Kjøkken/Renhold 417 65 854 jindawan.tongpoo@hammerfestenergi.no
Johnny Ring Lageransvarlig 404 71 345 784 28 221 johnny.ring@hammerfestenergi.no
Marianne Viken Ingeniør, Stab 994 01 621 784 28 223 marianne.viken@hammerfestenergi.no
Trine K. Eliassen Salg- og markedsansvarlig 975 25 125 trine@hammerfestenergi.no
Robert Sjursen El sikkerhetsingeniør 950 24 300 784 28 222 robert.sjursen@hammerfestenergi.no
Sture Pedersen Vedlikeholdsleder 911 28 775 784 28 231 sture.pedersen@hammerfestenergi.no
Økonomi
Ann Line Kristoffersen Regnskap 924 31 501 784 28 203 ann.line.kristoffersen@hammerfestenergi.no
Christine Bårdsen Lønn 916 91 228 784 28 202 christine.bardsen@hammerfestenergi.no
Rune Stien Controller 917 22 134 784 28 207 rune.stien@hammerfestenergi.no
Forsiden